КОММЕРЧЕСКАЯ
СТРУКТУРА

ОСНОВНОЙ
ОФИС

Operator
Tel. +39 0444 333444
Fax +39 0444 333443


Export Manager
Ing. Angelo Taioli
(English)
Tel. Dir: +39 0444 333428
angelo.taioli@safas.it

Sales Director
Dott. Riccardo Ambrosi
(French, English)
Tel. Dir: +39 0444 333222
ambrosi@safas.it

Customer Service
Dott. Antonio Dal Prà
(English, French, German)
antonio.dalpra@safas.it

Sales Manager
Ing. Giovanni Vaccari
(French, English)
Tel. Dir: +39 0444 333452
giovanni.vaccari@safas.it

General Manager
Ing. Matteo Pasqualotto
(English, French)
pasqualotto@safas.it


 

ВЕНЕТО, ФРИУЛИ

Lorenzo Barausse
Via Laghi, 56
36100 Vicenza
Tel.e Fax +39 0444 922977
barausse.lorenzo@libero.it

 

 

ФРАНЦИЯ

Proveri
Rue Jean-corona
Boîte Postale n°46
69120 Vaulx En Velin FR
Tel. ++33 47 8806040
Fax ++33 47 2046965
proveri2@wanadoo.fr